NEWMARKET RACEHORSE TRAINERS

NEWMARKET RACE FIXTURES 2018

www.newmarketracecourses.co.uk


ROWLEY MILE


Tues 17th, Wed 18th &Thursday 19th April  ~  CRAVEN MEETING

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th  May  ~ QUIPCO GUINEAS FESTIVAL

Thurs 17th (Eve), Friday 18th & Sat 19th May  ~ SPRING MEETING



JULY COURSE


Saturday 9th June ~  SUMMER SATURDAY

Friday 22nd  (evening) & Sat 23rd  June  ~  NEWMARKET NIGHT & SUMMER SATURDAY        

Thursday 28th  & Friday  29th (evening) & Sat 30th June  ~  NEWMARKET NIGHT & SUMMER SATURDAY

Thursday 12th, Friday 13th & Saturday 14th July  ~  MOET & CHANDON JULY FESTIVAL

Friday 20th  (evening) & Saturday 21st  July  ~  NEWMARKET NIGHT & SUMMER SATURDAY

Friday 27th  (evening) & Saturday 28th July  ~  NEWMARKET  NIGHT & SUMMER SATURDAY

Friday 3rd  (evening) & Saturday 4th August  ~  NEWMARKET  NIGHT & SUMMER SATURDAY

Friday 10th (evening) & Saturday 11th August  ~  NEWMARKET  NIGHT & SUMMER SATURDAY

Friday 17th (evening)  & Sat 18th August   ~  NEWMARKET NIGHT & SUMMER SATURDAY

Friday 24th & Saturday 25th August  ~  SUMMER MEETING & SUMMER SATURDAY


ROWLEY MILE


Saturday 22nd  September   ~   CAESAREWITCH TRIAL DAY

Thurs 27th, Fri 28th  & Sat  29th September  ~  CAMBRIDGESHIRE MEETING

Saturday 6th October  ~  SUN CHARIOT DAY

Friday 12th & Saturday 13th October  ~ DUBAI FUTURE CHAMPIONS FESTIVAL

Wednesday 24th October   ~ TWO YEAR OLD DAY

Friday 2nd  & Saturday 3rd  November  ~ FINAL MEETING



                                         For more information about racing or to book tickets ring 01638 663482