NEWMARKET RACEHORSE TRAINERS

NEWMARKET RACE FIXTURES 2017

www.newmarketracecourses.co.uk


ROWLEY MILE


Tues 18th, Wed 19th &Thursday 20th April  ~  CRAVEN MEETING

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th  May  ~ QUIPCO GUINEAS FESTIVAL

Thurs 18th (Eve), Friday 19th & Sat 20th May  ~ SPRING MEETING



JULY COURSE


Saturday 10th June ~  SUMMER SATURDAY

Friday 23rd  (Little Mix) & Sat 24th June  ~ NEWMARKET NIGHT & SUMMER SATURDAY        

Friday 29th (evening) & Saturday 30th June  ~  NEWMARKET NIGHT & SUMMER SATURDAY

Saturday 1st July  ~  SUMMER SATURDAY

Thursday 13th, Friday 14th & Saturday 15th July  ~  MOET & CHANDON JULY FESTIVAL

Friday 21st  (evening) & Saturday 22nd July  ~  NEWMARKET NIGHT & SUMMER SATURDAY

Friday 28th  (evening) & Saturday 29th July  ~  NEWMARKET  NIGHT & SUMMER SATURDAY

Friday 4th (evening) & Saturday 5th August  ~  NEWMARKET  NIGHT & SUMMER SATURDAY

Friday 11th (evening) & Saturday 12th August  ~  NEWMARKET  NIGHT & SUMMER SATURDAY

Friday 18th (Olly Murs)  & Sat 19th August   ~  NEWMARKET NIGHT & SUMMER SATURDAY

Friday 25th & Saturday 26th August (Jess Glynne)  ~  SUMMER MEETING & SUMMER SATURDAY LIVE


ROWLEY MILE


Saturday 23rd September   ~   CAESAREWITCH TRIAL DAY

Thurs 28th, Fri 29th  & Sat  30th September  ~  CAMBRIDGESHIRE MEETING

Saturday 7th October  ~  SUN CHARIOT DAY

Friday 13th & Saturday 14th October  ~ DUBAI FUTURE CHAMPIONS FESTIVAL

Wednesday 25th October   ~ TWO YEAR OLD DAY

Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th November  ~ FINAL MEETING



                                         For more information about racing or to book tickets ring 01638 663482